Pro Kabaddi League

Pro Kabaddi League Season 8 Schedule And Venue Announced: All You Need to Know

Mashal Sports, organisers of vivo Pro Kabaddi League, have announced the schedule of the first half for Season 8 that will begin from December 22nd, 2021 at 7:30 PM. The entire season will be conducted at the Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel & Convention Centre without spectators. 

As a special format for PKL Season 8, Mashal has scheduled ‘Triple Headers’ on the first 4 days to ensure that kabaddi fans across the country get to watch each of their favourite teams play in the very initial days of the League. 

PKL Season 8 will begin with U Mumba facing Bengaluru Bulls in the tournament opener. The League’s ‘Southern Derby’ will then take centre-stage as Telugu Titans lock horns with Tamil Thalaivas in the second match and UP Yoddha squaring off with the defending champions Bengal Warriors in the last match of the opening day.

Guaranteeing blockbuster matches and edge of the seat action with hero players back on the mat, this season will feature ‘Triple Panga’ driven by Triple Headers on all Saturdays through the course of the tournament ensuring that kabaddi afficionados have their fill of ‘Thigh-Five’ entertainment.  The new format will raise the excitement for the season’s weekends and keep fans hooked onto the action, even as the contending teams focus on first-part schedule to establish a vantage position vis-à-vis their competitors.  The release of the season’s second-part schedule by mid-January is also expected to help PKL Teams assess and rebuild their competition strategies for the second half of the tournament.

Speaking about the schedule being released into two phases, Anupam Goswami, CEO, Mashal Sports and League Commissioner, vivo Pro Kabaddi League said, “The vivo Pro Kabaddi League is known for reinvigorating and popularizing India’s own sport of kabaddi, and with the new format, we aim to continue reinventing the sport. Releasing the schedule in two halves will help teams strategize better and keep the fans engaged. The triple headers and “Triple Panga” will provide more fans more opportunities to watch their favourite players and teams in action as they battle it out for the coveted title.”

Keeping the health and safety of players in mind, Mashal Sports will be undertaking the task of converting the entire venue at Sheraton Grand Bengaluru Whitefield Hotel & Convention Centre into a single integrated and secure bio-bubble. With this unique setup, all 12 teams will be staying and playing at the same venue as Mashal Sports is focusing on following and adhering to the safety protocols set by the authorities.

Season 8 – First Part Match Schedule

*Match 1- Starts 1930 hrs IST

**Match 2- Starts 2030 hrs IST

***Match 3- Starts 2130 hrs IST

DateDay of the WeekMatch 1 Team AMatch 1
Team B
Match 2 Team AMatch 2
Team B
Match 3
Team A
Match 3
Team B
 22-Dec-21 Wednesday Bengaluru Bulls U Mumba Telugu Titans Tamil Thalaivas Bengal Warriors U.P.Yoddha
 23-Dec-21 Thursday Gujarat Giants Jaipur Pink Panthers Dabang Delhi K.C. Puneri Paltan Haryana Steelers Patna Pirates
 24-Dec-21 Friday U Mumba Dabang Delhi K.C. Tamil Thalaivas Bengaluru Bulls Bengal Warriors Gujarat Giants
 25-Dec-21 Saturday Patna Pirates U.P.Yoddha Puneri Paltan Telugu Titans Jaipur Pink Panthers Haryana Steelers
 26-Dec-21 Sunday Gujarat Giants Dabang Delhi K.C. Bengaluru Bulls Bengal Warriors 
 27-Dec-21 Monday Tamil Thalaivas U Mumba U.P.Yoddha Jaipur Pink Panthers 
 28-Dec-21 Tuesday Puneri Paltan Patna Pirates Telugu Titans Haryana Steelers 
 29-Dec-21 Wednesday Dabang Delhi K.C. Bengal Warriors U.P.Yoddha Gujarat Giants 
 30-Dec-21 Thursday Jaipur Pink Panthers U Mumba Haryana Steelers Bengaluru Bulls 
 31-Dec-21 Friday Tamil Thalaivas Puneri Paltan Patna Pirates Bengal Warriors 
 01-Jan-22 Saturday U Mumba U.P.Yoddha Bengaluru Bulls Telugu Titans Dabang Delhi K.C. Tamil Thalaivas
 02-Jan-22 Sunday Gujarat Giants Haryana Steelers Puneri Paltan Bengaluru Bulls 
 03-Jan-22 Monday Bengal Warriors Jaipur Pink Panthers Telugu Titans Patna Pirates 
 04-Jan-22 Tuesday Haryana Steelers U Mumba U.P.Yoddha Tamil Thalaivas 
 05-Jan-22 Wednesday Puneri Paltan Gujarat Giants Dabang Delhi K.C. Telugu Titans 
 06-Jan-22 Thursday Patna Pirates Tamil Thalaivas Bengaluru Bulls Jaipur Pink Panthers 
 07-Jan-22 Friday Bengal Warriors Haryana Steelers Jaipur Pink Panthers Puneri Paltan 
 08-Jan-22 Saturday U.P.Yoddha Dabang Delhi K.C. U Mumba Telugu Titans Gujarat Giants Patna Pirates
 09-Jan-22 Sunday Puneri Paltan Bengal Warriors Bengaluru Bulls U.P.Yoddha 
 10-Jan-22 Monday Tamil Thalaivas Haryana Steelers Jaipur Pink Panthers Dabang Delhi K.C. 
 11-Jan-22 Tuesday Patna Pirates U Mumba Telugu Titans Gujarat Giants 
 12-Jan-22 Wednesday Haryana Steelers U.P.Yoddha Dabang Delhi K.C. Bengaluru Bulls 
 13-Jan-22 Thursday Bengal Warriors Tamil Thalaivas U Mumba Puneri Paltan 
 14-Jan-22 Friday Jaipur Pink Panthers Patna Pirates Gujarat Giants Bengaluru Bulls 
 15-Jan-22 Saturday Haryana Steelers Dabang Delhi K.C. U.P.Yoddha Telugu Titans U Mumba  Bengal Warriors
 16-Jan-22 Sunday Tamil Thalaivas Jaipur Pink Panthers Patna Pirates Bengaluru Bulls  
 17-Jan-22 Monday Puneri Paltan U.P.Yoddha Telugu Titans Bengal Warriors  
 18-Jan-22 Tuesday Dabang Delhi K.C. Patna Pirates Gujarat Giants U Mumba  
 19-Jan-22 Wednesday Haryana Steelers Puneri Paltan Jaipur Pink Panthers Telugu Titans  
 20-Jan-22 Thursday Tamil Thalaivas Gujarat Giants TBC TBC  

*Match 1- Starts 1930 hrs IST

**Match 2- Starts 2030 hrs IST

***Match 3- Starts 2130 hrs IST

vivo Pro Kabaddi Season 8 starts 22 December, 2021. Catch all the LIVE action on the Star Sports Network and on Disney+Hotstar and follow Pro Kabaddi on Instagram, Facebook & Twitter for all the latest updates!

escort mersin - escort eskişehir - gay porno - mersin escort - eskişehir escort - tempobet - pinbahis -

ultrabet giriş

betsat giriş